By Dale Warren on 07/19/2017 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                          WHAT A TERRIFIC TEAM!

I was honored to work with Mr. LaMay and his assistant Sabrina. What a terrific team on handling the Real Estate market. It was honored to have been part of a transaction with Mr. LaMay. He was very understanding on the situation in need and accommodated it very professionally. I look forward to working in the near future again with Mr. LaMay and Sabrina. Thanks again for your attention to detail, honesty and your hard work ethic even when the hours turned longer on the weekends with me.

 By Brian St. Clair on 06/16/2017 (Published on Yelp!) 
                           GREAT JOB SIR!

I have been a colleague of Eric's for about 5 years now and have had the pleasure of working with Eric on several transactions.  Eric and I just completed another transaction this week and I felt like it was time to let my Yelp friends know what an honor it is to work with a true professional.  I pride myself on taking care of my clients and it is such a great feeling when a fellow Realtor feels/acts the same way for their clients.  If you are not using me as your Realtor, I can't think of and wouldn't recommend many other Realtors more than Eric!  Great Job Sir!  Keep up the good work!

 By Benedict and Ana Reina Reyes on 06/14/2017 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                          ULTIMATE REAL ESTATE PERSON!

Let us start by saying: Eric LaMay is your ultimate real estate person! Two things to describe him: expertise and listening skills. As clients, you would like someone who not only knows real estate answers but knows the answers to the questions SPECIFIC to your needs. No experience or need is the same. Eric listens, analyzes, and evaluates your specific needs before he makes his recommendations. And, he is very conscientious that he is representing us, the clients, not himself. He is passionate about what is right in the negotiation and considers it as if it is his own deal he's making. In the end, you know and feel good that he is on your side and that he has represented your best interest. He puts his personal touch in the business relationship. It is a win-win situation! And to prove this, we are back working together towards our next investment property purchase. His team (Sabrina) is very responsive to our marketing and communication needs. You never feel like you are just one of the many clients. You are all PARTNERS in this business transaction! Bottom line, we will ABSOLUTELY refer Eric and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a real estate property!

 By A. Morgan on 04/17/2017 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                          A STEP ABOVE!

Eric Lamay and his team are always a step above in every piece of the sale, purchase and everything in between.

 By Nilda Cruz on 04/17/2017 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                          QUICK TO RESPOND...AND IN A HAPPY MOOD!

Eric was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and quick to respond. Always was polite and in a happy mood. I would love to work with him again.

 By The Evans Team on 04/19/2017 (Personal Email)
                           MADE IT EASY!

You made it easy. 
Thanks- let's do it again next week!
 
Bill Evans
The Pat and Bill Evans Team; Keller Williams Realty

  By Luvnyc29899 on 03/14/2017 (Published on Zillow)                         
                          EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFUL!


"From the beginning Mr Lamay has been there for me..Very knowledgeable and exceptionally helpful in the purchase of our home. I would recommend Mr Lamay when you are in the market for a home or wanting to sell your home. Thank you Mr Lamay!" 

 By Beatriz Ortiz on 03/08/2017 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                         THE BEST!


"Very happy!!! Eric LaMay is THE BEST!!!"


  By Norman Roden on 02/23/2017 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                          OUTSTANDING!


"Our particular agent, Eric LeMay was outstanding. He was thorough, professional, and a big help all the way from the initial contact through closing. I would wholeheartedly utilize him again!" 

  By Karen McConnell on 12/13/2016 (Published on RE/MAX Heritage) 
                         Cares Deeply and Works Hard


Eric represented the seller in a purchase we completed. He care deeply about his customers and works very hard to do all that he can for his sellers. With that said he was patient and kind when transaction went south. He contacted me and worked all day to resolve the small issues holding up the closings. I would send clients to him as he has earned my trust.


                    By Norma Gatlin on 08/16/2016 (Published on FaceBook) 
                         Job Well Done


Thank you !!! You have made it possible!! Once again, job well done!! You sold 2 homes for me within 2 weeks in Texas👍👍 You Connected my husband And I with reliable Re/Max Realtors In Pennsylvania.. Our home here... Sold less then 11 days on the Market!!! Now moving to Alabama, very soon, you have found an amazing Re/Max Realtor to work with us... This time as a 'Buyer'.... 


My husband and I both agree.. You are an amazing, dedicated Realtor.
Thank You,

                     By Charles & Pattie Dale on 07/31/2016 (Published on FaceBook) 
                          Worked Tirelessly

Eric Lamay our realtor went above and beyond what anyone would expect when looking for a home. He worked tirelessly for over 5 months, and always was there for us and available, anytime we needed him. He often told us, "I am here for you guys, and I will be from the beginning to the end!" He did just that, after 12 offers on homes, and 5 months of searching, the 12th offer was accepted! Eric was amazing! He works from his heart, makes his clients feel special, and is a asset to Re/Max Heritage! We not only gained a home, we gained a cherished friend!


 By Sharon Flynn on 06/30/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
                         Going that Extra Mile

I have never had the privilege to actually meet Eric, but I certainly hope to some day. We worked together strictly on the phone and e-mail on a recent transaction. He represented the seller and was always prompt, returning calls or e-mails and he always was eager to address any issue or problem that arose. In addition, even after the closing he helped my buyer, turning around to help with an AC issue, truly going that extra mile, and my buyer and I were very appreciative. I wish all realtors could have the opportunity to work with Eric like I did, it was a wonderful transaction because of his expertise, caring attitude, and professionalism. I am looking forward to working with him again.


                    By E. D. Sartan on 06/10/2016 (Published on FaceBook)
                         Concerned, Caring and Willing


We sold through Eric and Star State a year ago. After interviewing 3 realtors, 2 of which were nice but proceeded to tell me what they were going to do and how they would handle it, and 1 (Eric) that sat down with us and ask us what we wanted to do and how we wanted to handle things. When a slight AC and roof problem occurred, he made contact with and set up the necessary repairs, with the charges taken out at the closing so there were no up front expenses to us. Great guy, concerned, caring, and willing to go the extra mile for his clients. Thank you again Eric for all your help.


 By William J Hillhouse on 06/10/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
                        A Professional

We knew that having a good agent to help sell a house was important, but Eric met and exceeded every expectation! At a key point when we thought the deal might fall through, he calmly guided us, and made us feel like his only client. It would be hard to find a more experienced and responsive agent. We would highly recommend him, and in fact already have to family.


 By Scott R on 05/25/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
                       
Way Above Expectations. Very Highly Recommend

Eric was truly outstanding. Priced it right. Sold it the same day he listed it. Arranged & oversaw all repairs and upgrades as I was an out-of-town owner/seller. If you don't hire Eric you're crazy. His attention to detail and efficacy were way better than I would have ever expected.


 By Michael Corona on 05/24/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
                                       Best realtor experience ever!

Words can not describe how perfect Eric operates! Hands down best experience I have ever had with a buying or selling process!


September 15th, 2015 

 

“If you're looking for an agent who is professional, confident and knowledgeable, Eric LaMay is your person. He will the you thru your transaction with ease.”

 

Debbie Aselage
Seller - Haltom City


Thanks Eric I appreciate all of your hard work and effort on this one. lets do it again soon it was a great transaction with a crazy start and a funky ending but all in all it was awesome!!! Great teamwork I appreciate agents like yourself very much !! Please tell your folks congratulations!!!! 


Mandie D.
Premier Realty Group LLC
09/09/2015



Your marketing efforts exceeded our expectations, the level of communication was very good, all our emails and calls were answered without undue delay and with appropriate responses to issues raised.

We definitely feel that you represented our best interest, our house sold within one month (under contract in forty-eight hours).

We definitely would use your services again recommend you to friends, family members, co-workers and others.

Please keep up the good work.

Mungai and Josephine Kamiti, Oswego IL

12/29/2014


My house sold in eight days. Eric has made my experience less stressful and a very memoriable one.

When I first meet Eric, I felt as though I had know him all his life. I feel like I have gained a sone and a friend. Eric is very professional and enjoys his career and is a joy to work with. I will recommand Eric Land and the RE/MAX team without a doubt.


Thank you so very much, 
Barbara White
11.27.14


"I have to say this has been the best buying experience ever with Eric as my realtor. Over 15 years ago I purchased a home and from beginning to end it was a nightmare, so I shy away all these years from doing it again, and had been renting, but got tired of that, and wanted my own home again. I was searching homes online and Eric came up, and I sent him my info. He called me immediately, and just from speaking to him on the phone I felt comfortable. But then the house search began, and I felt like he wasn't just trying to get me to buy anything, but something that I was going to love because this was a big investment. He worked with me on all aspects of this process, and knew front to back everything I wanted and was looking for in a home. I finally after a long search got that. He is patient, fun, honest, and really works with you!!! Not only do I feel like I found a realtor for life that as long as he is still in the business, he will be the go to man, but a great friend!!! Thank you again Eric for being you, the great laughs, and helping find that perfect Home!!!

Lori Southerland-Fort Worth,TX"


Eric Lamay has been a bright star in our home-buying needs!  We have utilized Eric's services three different times because of his professionalism and vast knowledge of the real-estate business.  He is frank and honest and will give you 110% and then some.  Very timely in all communication and documentation.  With Eric as our advocate, we have never had to worry.

Randy and Mary Yorke
10.20.14

Thanks again, Eric, for all you have done for us!  We wish you all the best!!


Hello Mr. La May,

I still can believed it all happen so fast jijijijiji but I am supper Happy for the big blessing of having this home and all because of you and your group:)! God put you in my path to help me get this lovely home that we are enjoying every second of it. i can't thank you enough for all of you hard work you did for us to get this home. the first time I meet you I had a good feeling about you specially when you show me all of the house you had in line for us to view I was impressed about it :) you teach me the goods and the bad thing i should look on a house very honest person, I learn good things from you that i never knew and to be organized as well with my paper work ;)! hooo and that positive attitude always happy and super friendly :)! we enjoy your company so much you keep us laughing all the time like i say your open positive attitude we love:) thank you for everything you did for:)!


Yesenia D (aka: Jessie), Haltom City, TX
10/16/2014


Eric LaMay, made the process of searching and buying a home...effortless for me. I immediately could see that Eric wasn't focused on 'making a sale' but on listening to my needs and desires...then dooing the research to find that 'fit' for me. Eric, is detail orientated...keeping me aware of any and all aspects ..of the process needing my attention . I never had to worry about things such as deadlines, filing dates, responses....Eric, was there...always one or more steps ahead of me. My thoughts of how this process would go, could not have been further from the actual experience. I acquired a great home, but more importantly, I gained a Great Friend! Thank you for everything you did , Eric.

Gary Ehrlich, 2014 (Posted on Zillow.com)


Eric LaMay,

IS a very good human being and this review for him may not do justice to how much he has helped me find my new home and rent the old one.

Right from the day I met him at Remax office to currently, he has helped me - searching for potential homes, finalizing on a home to closing to followup on the new home, I am residing in.

He is one-stop shop for all the real estate needs.

He is organized, professional, honest and friendly. I dont know if there are a lot of realtors out there who are honest...Eric is brutally honest and it shows when you go with him to check out properties- he will educate you of the flaws in the home and  if its really worth your money....

He is also very personal and treats you with respect.

Answers emails, texts and phone calls promptly.

With Eric, I have found a good friend and guide in my travel through this complicated maze of real estate....

I highly recommend Eric to any seasoned investor or first-time home buyer.

Babu Subrahmanyam
07/29/2014


Thanks Eric. 

It has been a pleasure working with you as well. Very professional which certainly makes the transaction go smoother. 

Thanks so much!

Lee Anne Richard
Orr & Associates Realty
07/14/2014


Hello Eric,

I have really enjoyed working with you and your team.  As you know, this job can be very challenging.  It is refreshing to work with another Realtor that is professional and has passion for you do.  Thank you for all your efforts in making this transaction happen.

Blessings,

Greg Douglas - United Real Estate, Dallas TX 


You can 'count' on referrals...and Tabitha also committed ..as well.

Thank you, so much..for all of your time and effort. 
Your truly, the Best!

Gary Ehrlich
06/10/2014


Dear Eric,

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for your time and dedication in helping me find my dream home. Your service was truly outstanding. You were available whether you were at the office or at home to answer my calls or reply to my Emails. Sending me new listing every morning was a great plus, but most of all, thank you for being available every single time I was ready to visit some houses, for going out of your way to schedule last minute findings. I also would it to thank you  for hooking me up with Sandy Shetty the loan officer at Remax, you guys made all transactions go smoothly by guiding me thru all the important steps. Finding my house and closing within a month with no hassle was amazing. Great job Eric, you are truly the best.

Best regards,

Nathalie A.


 

Hi Eric,

My family would like to give you a great big THANK YOU!!  We have been through 7 relocations with my company over the years and I can honestly say that the home buying experience with Eric was the best!  Eric is a great listener and doesn't waste your time at looking at homes that are not within your guidelines.  He also is a great resource on housing, local TX regulations, and an awesome person to help find you a new home.  Eric made everything easy from dealing with Mortgage Companies, Other Realtors, Appraisers and the Closing Process.  Like I said before, I've been through this process many times, but our experience with you was hands down the best ever!!

 

Thank You!

Claude, Delia and Matteo Rivera


 

Eric,

This was a great transaction.  I so enjoyed working with you.  Very professional and on the ball.  You took care of everything fast and efficiently.  What a refreshing way to close a transaction.  Thanks!  Look forward to another one.

Mary Taylor, Realtor, CRP, CRRS, CLHMS, CDPE

The TaylorMade Team


I cannot believe my good fortune in finding Eric LaMay to sell my home. He was professional and thorough. He also does his homework. He had already taken pictures of the many amenities  offered in my HOA before he came to visit with me about selling. At this point he didn't even know he had my business. Talk about going the extra mile!  The photos of my home were stunning and his shrewd feel for the market got my home sold in 5 days. I encountered some setbacks during the move and he came to my rescue immediately. Eric looked at me as a person and not just a house to sell. I can't imagine choosing anyone else to serve as my agent.

Thank you, Eric!

Brenda Hall - Colleyville TX.


 

Eric,

Thanks for your kind words. I am excited that we finally got to work together. I have always been impressed with your attention to detail and how well you take care of your customers and was glad to get to experience that when we worked together with Nathalie.

Thanks,             

Sandy Shetty

Sr. Loan Officer 

BENCHMARK Mortgage


Great realtor highly recommended great job with my house sale thanks.

Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

Luis Torres

 

 
"Thanks Eric, for selling our lot. You did a great job since no other Realtor as able to sell it.
 
Mr. & Mrs. Jesse Elliott

 
Mr. LaMay’s (Eric’s) services have been excellent, in my opinion. Olga and I have found Eric’s service
standards far above what is consider normal in real estate.  He has provided a level of support that I consider “exceptional” and his level of attention to “details” are clearly one of his many strengths. He consistently points out “questions” on a given property that I believe other less experienced and qualified realtors would miss.
 
Dean Rambo
Director of Sales
Ohmite Manufacturing

 
Eric,

Som and I want to thank you so much for helping us find our home sweet home.  You are by far one of the best in the business.  We had such a great experience with you. We couldn’t ask for a better agent. 

Thank you!

Nari & Som


We wanted to thank Eric and his team for everything they have done for us We could not have asked for more professional team then them. Since this was our first time buying an house , Eric took time to show us what to look for and explained things to us. After we got our house and had an issue he came by to see what was going on. I don't know another agent that would do that for his customers.  We now know why realtors drink.

Thanks again Eric you will always be my favorite realtor.

From Liz and Dwaine.


 

Eric,

you are a consummate professional . . . . and Lisa just BEAMED when she got your birthday card from you.

Eric, I have been in the sales game for 50 years and I admire your customer contact and relationship building techniques . . . you are truly one of the finest salesmen I have ever known. . .

 if we EVER need another realtor YOU are our guy . . . . of if we can EVER refer you we WILL. . . .

 Nice to see the real estate business swing YOUR way for once . . less homes more buyers. . . .

 We wish you and yours the very best of health and prosperity . . .

God's Grace

THE LITTLE TEXAS COMPANY

HELPING PEOPLE THROUGH MUSIC

Gus A. Wolman, III


 

Eric,

It was a “breath of fresh air” to work with you, as it benefited both of our clients best interest in the end!

Your prompt responses and professionalism were very much appreciated. I hope I get the chance to work with you again in the future.

Thank you very much!

Sincerely
Shelly Sierra, REALTOR®

RE/MAX Masters


  
Eric LaMay is a very accommodating, honest, and personable realtor. Being first time home buyers (with a baby on the way) those traits are all we could ask for and more. We are very pleased with our new home and after hours of searching online for the perfect house, our realtor found our current one and it wasn't even on our list of houses to look at! We would have missed out on a beautiful home if it weren't for Eric. 
 
First Time Homebuyers - Ladina Pl, Fort Worth TX.
Liana Elliott & Joseph Forccucci 


Eric,

I couldn't have been happier with the service and outcome that we got in our recent sale. Even with the number of listings I know you had in addition to ours, every interaction I had with you was prompt, courteous and treated me as though I was your primary focus. I have worked with many other realtors over the years and I have never had a better experience than I did with you.  I really do appreciate your honest assessments and willingness to meet my goals...In the end the hard work paid off and I am extremely grateful!! 

Thank you Eric!

Aaron (home seller : Horse Whisper Drive, Fort Worth TX 76131)


 
 
Eric,
 
It was a pleasure working with you. I really admire your timely responses and your professionalism. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. 
 
Thank you very much!
 
Thu Huynh
Broker
Evergreen Elite Realty, LLC

 
 
Eric,
 
We want you to know it was an extreme pleasure to have you as our agent in our recent home purchase. You posses everything we thing an agent should be; professional, courteous, friendly, thorought, patient, understanding, and willing to go above and beyond in serving our needs and taking the time to thoroughly help us look at and find and identify all problems with the house, leaving nothing to surprize. You were without a doubt or hesitation the best agent we have ever dealt with, it will give us great pleasure to recommend you to family, friends and anyone else looking for a home to purchase.
 
- Jim & Dana Adams

 
From the minute we met Eric we knew he would be the ideal candidate for finding our new home. He was very informative, honest, patient and reliable. Like most first time home buyers we ran into a few surprises and every time I was stressed, overwhelmed or confused Eric was able to get me to calm down and focus on our main goal, to own a home! If it wasn´t for the person he was I´m sure I would´ve quit the process. The most important thing is that Eric´s a great person inside and out I can assure that if you choose him he will NOT fail you!
- Gladys Rios

 
HEY ERIC
I ENJOYED WORKING WITH YOU AS WELL….ITS NICE TO WORK WITH SOMEONE WHO HAS THE CUSTOMER FIRST ATTITUDE AND TRULY TAKES CARE OF BUSINESS.
HOPE TO SEE YOU DOWN THE ROAD.
HAPPY NEW YEAR
MIKE KUTACH
KUTACH & CO. REAL ESTATE

 
Eric is the most professional agent I have had the privalege of having. I am 70 years of age and have been thru this several times in my live. He is very knowledageable of this market. He answers every question if he can and if he dosent't know the answer he will tell you and find the answer for you. He is very east to talk with and and will anything thing possible to help with selling your properity. I was actually out of state during the closing process of this event and he totally took control working with me and made it so easy to complete completely thru the closing. On a scale of 1-10, I definitely give him a 10.
 
Best regards,
 
Johnny Bowman

 
 
Eric,
 
Daphne and I really appreciate the hard work and dedication that you have shown to get our deal closed. I first got in contact with Eric a couple of years ago when we were first loooking at buying a home. By this time me and my wife had going thru many realtors in our area and they had only one thing in mind making money right now and if we were sure about what we wanted to buy in the first couple of days we were on our own, but with Eric it was different he cares about his customers and tells us to take our time and we would work together to make sure that we get the house that we want. We appreciated him not pressuring us to buy now, now, now. Unfortunately at that time we were not able to buy a home. But two years later Eric's emails are still coming thru my computer holiday's, informative information about mortgages at this time, etc., but never pressuring us to buy at all so a day in August of this year 2012 my wife and I said that we were ready to go back out in the market and get our first house so we did. My wife turned to me and asked Craig who are we going to go with for a realtor? I said let's try that guy that has been sending me emails for two years lol, little did I know I had made the best decision ever. Eric was very straight forward, professional, easy to get alone with, funny and best part of all Patient always having our best interest in mind. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions whenever asked, as if we were the only clients he had because the way we called and texted him back and forth I am not really sure how he didn't pull his hair out but he remained cool and collective. There were many times me and my wife both thought that it was not going to be possible for us to own our dream home at this time (underwriters gotta make you so nervous before they say ohh no problem we love you) but Eric kept us calm and set us up with a great lender and other people to make sure that the job got done right. Eric you are the man!!! If anyone is reading this post and trying to make a choice in getting someone to represent you rather if it is selling or buying your home or both you want Eric on your side because he genuinely cares for the your needs and wants that you let him know about, even if they change a thousand times (my wife ohh love you Daphne) lol he will do everything he can to make sure your happy. If we could do it all over again to purchase our first home (dream house) I wouldn't change a thing Eric made sure we were well taken care of all the time. P.S. We are ready to go shopping!!! Our little joke!! Don't be a stranger!!
 
Thanks Eric for helping us start our new chapter in our family with our brand new home.
Craig and Daphne

 
Hi Eric,
 
This is Kathy with Bloomfield Homes.
I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate all of your attention to detail you gave on our closing we had last week (Bobby Aytes). StarStateHomes of REmax must love having you on their team. You never miss a beat!
 
The communication was fantastic and as we all know that in itself is half the battle with so many people involved in just one transaction let alone the several we are all doing at once. To top it off, my project manager was so impressed with you, he sent me an email. Now that is rare!
The house got financed and closed ON TIME with a happy homeowner.
What is better than that!
 
Best Regards,
Kathy

 
I’m not sure where to start but….. We met at a listing we thought we liked. It turned out the house wasn’t for us but we never regretted signing up with you (ERIC). That was nearly 2 years ago, we looked at a lot of homes and Eric never pushed us about anything and always showed up when we asked him. We were serious about buying a home but not until Jamey made a few credit suggestions and then got us pre-approved did things heat-up. Once we found the house we wanted, the process went so smooth we thought something must be wrong. But there wasn’t. We made ONE trip to Jamey’s office the rest was handled by email and phone. Again so SMOOTH. Thank you and everyone for making ME a home owner.
 
David & Tracey Pugh

 

 


To StarStateHomes,

 

First I want to thank Eric LaMay for the wonderful job he did in selling my mothers home. I could not have had a better realtor, and best of all made a best friend who really cares about his clients. I am truly thankful for having Eric in my life.

 

Inge Gurley

 (copied from hand written letter from client)

 

 

I win! I win!!

 

Eric,

 

Thanks for all the help with the cost comparison. They backed the taxes down to $150,000 from $171,000!! Could'nt have done it without you Buddy!! I owe you a drink!!

 

Love Ya,

Mimi

 


 

 

Eric
 
Looks like you already used my review on your personal attention that you gave to us.  I wrote that I had in the past five moves were very disheartening and you and your team are all  worth 5 stars.  And I still feel that way.  I am so glad I accidentally found you on the Internet. But i am sad that it took so long to get all the paperwork from the relo company.  But I still feel that I was a winner when I found you on the Internet.
And although we are still unpacking we are loving the house, specially the smaller size and NO stairs.  And again 5 gold stars for finding us a house on the first day.
You and your team are awesome!!!
Thanks again
Anji
 

 
 

I've told you how we haven't had good luck with our agents in the past so I give you 5 gold stars. And to find us a house on the first day AWESOME work......I don't know about the others in the office but if they are as good as you then the whole team should all get gold stars.

 

 

Sent from my iPad

 

 
Hi, thanks for finding us the most perfect home! It's absolutely wonderful!  We're living out of boxes at the moment, but as soon as everything is unpacked; we'd love to have you over for a thank you meal!
 
I want to share something cute my little girl, Jade, said the other night. As we were praying for everyone, it came up a conversation about the homeless. She said all the homeless people need to see Eric and he'll give them all homes. I thought that was adorable and funny.
 
Thanks again, Jen Levandusky
hope4sight.com
 

 
Eric,
 
You were great to work with and I really appreciate how involved and on top of things you were! I appreciate the feedback!!  You have been so on top of things..it has been quit refreshing!! It is amazing what we can accomplish when we work as a team!  Hope to work with you again soon.
 
Thanks!
 
Leesa Sandoval
National Loan Consultant
Certified Renovation Specialist
PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company
 

 
Eric is an absolutey great agent! My husband and I encountered a few agents before meeting Eric and by far he's simply the best. His middle name must be patience, because that is exactly the quality he gave us. Professional and yet with a heart; Eric gave every ounce of his effort in finding us our first home. His research and knowledge of the things we needed in a home was outstanding. I am visually impaired and he took my disability into consideration when helping us find a home. He put himself into my shoes and saw the home the way I would. Eric and RE-MAx are the best in home buying and selling service you will ever need! I absolutely highly suggest you use Eric of StarStateHomes of RE-MAX!
 
Jenny & Jason Levundsky 
hope4sight.com
 
 

 
I have had the privilege of working with Eric for several years.  Eric has the rare virtue of putting his client’s interests above his own. What do I mean by that? Eric works hard to help his clients find the house they are looking for. If he has a concern or reservation about a particular house of interest he will voice his opinion even if it might mean not getting the sale. Eric is more intent on helping his clients find the house they will be happy with long term!  He is a man of integrity!
 
Jeff Wampler
Calidad Integrated Home Services
Home Inspections, Termite Inspections, Insurance Services
Ph: 817.896.1203 and 972.693.2242
FAX: 817-485-6802
 
 
He put himself in your shoe. He will be there for you any time you need his help. He will try his best and find you 99.9% of the house you looking for. He will take his time, no rush, and let you decide. He will give you feedback on every question about the house, and let you make your final decision. He start as a realtor, but as time goes on you will want him to be your friend. This is Eric Lamay.  We can't thank you more for every second, every effort you put in to find us the beautiful home we have...
 
Sandra Umuhoza
 
 

 Eric, from the first time you visited our home, we knew that you genuinely wanted to help us sell our home. You mentioned to us that you have never sold a "manufactured home" before but you were willing to take on the experience with no problems. You went out of your way to learn all that you could to be able to sell our property. Eric, we can't thank you enough, Gary and I appreciate how you went out of your way to help us sell our home.
You’re welcome to stop and see us in Florida.
 All our love, Gary G & Linda L Miller
 
 

 
 
Summary:
 
Eric is great, he immediately responded to all my emails.. and I had him constantly looking at house after house for me. He has a wonderful personality and fits in with any type of group or people. He was our realtor and got us into a beautiful home, without any fuss or worry. We had to do nothing, Eric did it all for us. We cant tell you enough of the expertise and experience he shown us..He would answer all our questions, if he didnt have the answer immediately, he would find out..We are soo pleased with using Eric that we reccommend him to all our friends and family..You would not go wrong using Eric, We trusted him completely and he works hard for you..

Kenneth & Debra Elders
Written about Eric LaMay on 07/31/2011
 
 

After listing our home two years ago with two different agents, we had zero luck in even getting an offer, so when our listing expired we decided to stick it out and try to sell again when the market improved.    Instead, my husband was presented with an awesome opportunity to start his own business in Oklahoma City.  So once again we put our house up for sale in a down market.  From the beginning it seemed as if we were facing one obstacle after another and throughout it all, Eric LaMay kept his cool and had unlimited amounts of patience with me. 
Within 10 days we had an offer which unfortunately came from an unethical agent and client, which lead Eric to show what a fantastic advocate he was for us in dealing with these people.  After a few more months we had another offer on our home.  Thankfully Eric had worked with the other agent previously and things progressed smoothly and we had a closing date in sight.  During this time I had become pregnant and was having a very difficult time and not looking forward to the travel back to D/FW to close.  Then, after plans, time off work, and arrangements had been made we got word 3 days before closing that the buyers lender did not have their paperwork ready and would need more time.  Eric again came to our aid in stressing to the lender that we were out of state sellers and including the condition I was in.  He spent excessive time with calls and emails with the lending agent, trying to get them to commit to a firm time they would send the title company all the necessary paperwork.  Unfortunately the lenders left it to the very last minute, postponing the closing by a full week.  But with Eric’s helpful pushing, they rushed us through.  We were finally able to close and I know that if we had not had Eric to walk us through everything and be an advocate for us, we may not have been able to close the deal on our house. 
I know I said it many times before, Eric, but I just want to reiterate how much we appreciate you and all the hard work you did for us.  Especially dealing with the incessant questions, “helpful suggestions” and pregnant ravings that I threw your way!  We would recommend you to anyone looking for a fantastic real estate agent. 
Hugs,
Tonia Gary
(along with David, Chris & Grace)
The true measure of a GREAT real estate agent is in how he helps his clients in times of crisis.
 

 

Eric was a good agent who sold our home for us.  He paid attention to every detail during the sale and made sure everything would go well at closing.
Then, our movers didn't show up on moving day, even though we had a signed contract.  The company informed us they could not move us for two more days.  Closing did not seem possible.
That's when Eric became our GREAT agent!  He found us a company who were able to pack us up for the cross country move in 5 1/2 hours.  They were courteous, polite, and moved efficiently and professionally.  Our thanks to Eric for finding "Two Men and a Truck".
Eric is successful for a reason!  He cares and goes above and beyond to help his clients!  Thanks, Eric!
Bob & Cheryl Allen (Durango Root)


 
Eric,
We want you to know it was an extreme pleasure to have you as our agent in our recent home purchase. You posses everything we thing an agent should be; professional, courteous, friendly, thorought, patient, understanding, and willing to go above and beyond in serving our needs and taking the time to thoroughly help us looka at and find and identify all problems with the house, leaving nothing to surprize. You were without a doubt or hesitation the best agent we have ever dealt with, it will give us great pleasure to recommend you to family, friends and anyone else looking for a home to purchase.
Your friends
Jim & Dana Adams
PS: We are still planning to have a cookout for you and your family after we finish getting settled in.
 

 
Eric and Star State Homes helped us through an incredibly hard HUD purchase. I am in the Navy and was about to be deployed right before the closing on our house. Eric stuck with us, wrote letters and literally went out and drove from law firm to HUD offices-anywhere and everywhere just to get the job done. We literally signed the papers the day before I left. He went out of his way and actually CARED about us. Thanks to Eric, we not only got the house, but while we were deployed, he got it through all of the inspections, had lights and water turned on for us AND was happy to do it. I promise, you will not find another realtor who tries as hard before and after the sale!!!! We totally trust Eric and will use him in the future.
Thank You Eric!!!!
Mimi Boughton
 

 
 What can I say about Eric LaMay?    He accomplished in four short months what another realtor could not do in over a year.   He sold our beautiful home that we lived in for eight years and helped us find a new one that was just what we were looking for.
His initial visit seemed to take forever…….he spent so much time with us asking questions, getting to know us and our home.   He made terrific suggestions on staging a few rooms in the house to make them more appealing.   The pictures he took to post online were absolutely beautiful and if I hadn’t owned the home already, they would have made me want it. 
During the four months that we worked together, he listened to me rant, rave, panic, joke, and complain. Sometimes I did all of these at one time. Through it all he kept his professionalism and patience with me.  
I would highly recommend Eric LeMay to anyone looking for an honest, hard working realtor who will work in your best interest no matter what.   I can say that Eric was not only my realtor but also became my friend.  
Sincerely,
Rebecca Brandt
 

           
 "When I moved back to DFW from Louisiana, I decided to buy a house. I really didn't know where to begin. A friend of mine told me about a person he used when he bought his home. I decided to give Eric Lamay from Starstatehomes a try. I am a first time home buyer. Eric was very informative and professional. I was very impressed on how he kept me informed and he explained every step of the buying process. I don't know what I would have done without him. Eric thanks a million."
 

We are writing to express our pleasure with Remax Real Estate Agent Eric LaMay, who represented us in our recent sell of a single-family home. Eric’s professional demeanor, friendliness and "can do" attitude immediately led us to a decision to retain him. He takes so much pride in his work and manifests that pride in commitment and dedication to his client's needs. From day one he exhibited the professionalism and enthusiasm it takes to realize a sale in these tough economic times. His no nonsense step by step approach gave us the information we needed to come up with a realistic sale price. He followed through on every promise and definitely went the extra mile to see to every detail.
It has been a pleasure doing business with him and we would gladly recommend his services to anyone who would be looking to buy or sell a home in his area.
Antonio and Marcella Venegas (Fort Worth, TX.) 
 
 
Being first time home buyers, my fiancé and I did not have any experience purchasing a home. Thankfully a good friend of ours referred us to Eric LaMay and Star State Homes. Eric was understanding of our inexperience and was kind enough to take time to walk us through the home buying experience, making us feel even more comfortable during this important experience.
Also, through Eric we received daily property updates via his website, notifying my fiancé and I of new properties that came on the market meeting our specifications. We were also able to take tours and make notes regarding these properties allowing Eric to read them and respond.
If you are looking for a knowledgeable, understanding, and personable real estate agent, call Eric LaMay and Star State Homes. We wouldn’t trust anyone else for our next home buying experience.
Sincerely,
Drew and Laurie
 
Dear Eric:
In 2009, we were in the process of relocating from Delaware to Fort Worth. Last October, you helped Doug and I close on a brand new Fort Worth home -- close to work and in the perfect school district for our kids.  You treated us like your own family.  While Doug was still out east, you spent 4 HOURS at the options shop helping me pick out carpet, tile, cabinets, fixtures, paint, faucets, etc, etc.!!!!  What a great job you did, because we have received many compliments on our home color scheme.  You were our strong advocate, negotiating repositioning of our front door and window a week before closing!  We feel really lucky to have you as our realtor and would recommend you whole heartedly to anyone needing help to find and purchase a home.
Our very best wishes for your continued success!
Melissa & Doug
 
  
 BRAVO, BRAVO . . . BRAVO.
A very good friend, Brenda Jones, told me when she referred me to you and that you would take great care of us. . . and, she was dead right.
From the first time you visited our home to the last time we saw you at closing. . . you were the consummate professional that was on top of everything. . . not just the status of our house, but, what was going on the in market and everything that might effect our position, etc.
I have worked with a number of realtors, and your level of communication was exemplary . . right down to reminding us of when to change our clocks. .
While ten months on the market was tough to bear.  . . you and your team kept OUR property out there and in FRONT of people.  I was told by TWO different realtors that brought lookers that YOU had OUR property all over the Internet for everyone to see and to find . . now, that is working hard and taking care of your customer.
Despite a very NEGATIVE market, you kept us up to speed and got enough lookers over to give us hope . . . and, then, delivered a qualified buyer.
Despite selling at a reduced price . . due directly to the economy and the market. . . we got what we feel in our hearts was the BEST we could do taking everything into consideration.
I would HIGHLY recommend YOU and Star State Homes to both buyers and sellers.  It is always a pleasure to work with professionals. . . of which you guys certainly are . .
Lisa and I both hope that you & Bobby WILL take us up on our offer to come out to the lake and enjoy . . .
It was with YOUR help that we are finally in our new home with our old home sold!!!
Let us know when you can get out to see us!!
And, thanks for everything. . .
May the Good Lord bless you with Good Health and Prosperity.
God's Grace
Gus & Lisa Wolman, III - VERY happy clients of Eric LaMay and Star State Homes.
 

 
 The experience my family had with Eric LaMay and the StarStateHome team was incredible to say the least.  My mother had lived in her home 45 years and the decision to sell was very difficult. The home was presented in a manner that was very appealing and  Eric found a buyer that was suitable in my mother’s eyes as someone that would love and take care of her precious home. 
During the closing of the sale, the title company employees were also understand and caring of my mother’s emotions and made the process easy and uncomplicated.  We were laughing and crying at the same time!
Many thanks to Eric and his team for a great job!
Dee Fleming (432 Myrtle Drive)
Dear Eric,
Me and my staff here at The Todd Smith Group feels the same way about your professionalism and attention to detail. Not only was it a pleasure working with you but also knowing that agents like you do exist which makes our job easy and most importantly our clients and customers benefits from this.
Again, Thank You and its been a pleasure.
Take care!!

 
Best regards,
Sam Swaleh,
ABR, SRES, CDPE
The Todd Smith Group
Keller Williams Realty DFW 
 
 
Eric,

 
Thank you for making my first home purchase so pleasant. From the second i told my friends and family that i was looking into buying a house, all i heard were horror stories. I have to admit it was rather discouraging, but i decided to move ahead with it anyways. I AM SOOOOO GLAD I DID!!! Not only was it pleasant and painless, I couldn't be happier with the house you found for me. It is self evident that you genuinely care and will do anything to make sure to do the best for your clients. From what i've heard from others thats pretty rare nowadays in realty. I don't only consider you my Realtor but also my friend and i will keep in touch. 
 
I cannot thank you enough for all the hard work you did getting me in a house and i will refer you to anyone i know who is about to embark on a house buying venture. 
Sincerely,
Brian D. Wilkins

 
 Sent Card that said
"You're probably one of those people who begin each morning by asking God, "Now who can I make happy today?" I am so glad one of those people was me ...
"There will never be another Eric, believe me"

 

Betty Edwards.

 


 

 

 Dear Eric,

     
 Thank you so much for all the help! We know you did all the work helping us to get our lease,and you did it for no profit. I can not tell you how wounderful it was to meet someone in todays world with your values.When we know anyone who is looking for someone to trust in buying a home,you would I would gladly tell them to seek you out.Charles and I have never leased a house before and you were such a great person to deal with.You always had time to answer any question that I had no matter how small.
                                          
Thank You,
Charles and Alice York
 

 

 "It is my pleasure to mention that Eric LaMay is one of the nicest, most efficient and yet hard working person I have ever met and worked with. Living in Austin, I was looking for an agent to take care of the lease or sale of my property that is in Ft. Worth and I was anxious how it would go.  

After screening about 6 agents, I chose Eric and I am so glad that I chose him to be my agent. He showed his efficiency not only when he was trying to be my agent but also continued to be like that after I chose him to be my agent. This guy works tremendously hard - I have sent him emails as late as 11:00 at night and have gotten a reply back within an hour. Most of the hard working people I have met are usually not easy to work with. But Eric is extremely flexible and easy to work with as well. And he knows what is to be done to get your house sold or leased - he will get the work done and he will get it done smoothly. Finally, he is at the top of the cutting edge technology and is super organized. I can tell this much -- if I am to buy another house in Austin and if Eric can help me from Ft. Worth looking for a house in Austin, I will take his service rather than getting a local agent - this is how much I enjoyed working with him and this is how much trust I have in his efficiency"
Noor Amin
Austin, Texas 
 
 

 To Whom It May Concern:

This letter is to recommend the services of one Mr.Bobby Aytes. Bobby went out of his way to make sure that my home buying experience was a huge success. If I had a problem, Bobby would be there to remedy the situation. I had always heard that the whole home buying/building experience was a stressful situation. Bobby was able to remove this stress by taking care of the hassles.
I highly recommend Mr. Bobby Aytes as your real estate agent. Sit back, relax and enjoy the service that
Bobby is able to provide.
You will not be disappointed. Should I move in the future I will be using the services of Bobby again.
Sincerely,
Steven R Smaney
  

 

 
 
Eric,
 
Thank you so much for all of your help in selling our house.  Choosing you for our realtor was the best decision we could have made.  You responded quickly to our needs and answered all of our questions.  We will not hesitate to refer your services or to use Star State Homes again shoud the need ever arise.  I felt completely confident with you in control and us in another state running our business! And, thank you for the gift card.  That choice was awesome since I shop there every week!
 
Thanks for everything!
 
Lauree & Kevin Houghlan
 

 

 "Bobby,

 
 
Dear Keller Williams Realty,
Thanks to Eric LaMay and Keller Williams realty I recently shared a great professional real estate sales - sale of my home at 5141 White Hills drive in Fort Worth. This is my seventh such sale of house/home on/in my my now seventy-one year life journey form California, Navada, New York, Georgia and Texas, so I consider myself knowledgable regarding the above. I am not a professional Real Estate person, but I bloody well know one when I find one........................

Eric LaMay and Keller Williams..... I will praise to one and all, my advertising is free! My most sincere grateful thank you for making this adventure so comfortable and professional.
Sincerely,
Elaine Smaney.
 

 
 
Bobby;
Thank you for all your help...I had heard that buying a house is a difficult process, but it really wasn't..and we know is because of your great efforts!!! Your are our Realtor for life!!!! Thank you for making buying our first home an pleasant experience.
Jonathan Rodriguez
 
Photo Shy.jpg Hey  Bobby, it's Maggie and Peter
How have you been? When are you coming to swim in our new pool?
It's almost done, except sandy beach instead of paved patio as we planned. What a mess!
Overall we love the place and the house so be proud of yourself, you helped us a lot. Peter says he feel like he is constantly on vacation when he's home. Kids love the place as well. Bring some people to look at the houses here, there are quite a few availabe and with the trees and lush green around place looks really nice.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Photo Shy.jpg Eric,
Thanks so much for your help.  You did more by the time you left the street than the last one did in the first 3 days she had the contract.  I'm looking forward to working with you.
Thanks again for your help.
Lisa Ragsdale

Hello Eric,
I am writing to express our appreciation for your services.  In my business I deal with many real estate agents nationwide and know there are a lot of real estate agents but not to many real estate professionals.  Your team and especially yourself show me that this industry still has professionals that can be relied on for unsurpassed service.
We worked on a property that was a very difficult sitaiton and with your help I was able to sell the property and deal with all of the issues that came up w/ a blind eye thanks to the trust and confidence you proved to me.  Again, I appreciate all your help and look forward to referring anybody I know in your state to the finest agent in town.
Look forward to future opportunties together.
Thank You, 
Ben Keisari
Acquisitions Manager

 

 

 

It was a pleasure to have you as our realtor. I have nothing but praise to anybody that asks or needs a realtor. Thanks again. Jessica, Adam and Mya"
"Bobby,
We love you!!! You are the best! You took time to hear us and paid special attention to what we were looking for. You made our home buying experience the best it could have ever been.  Moving here from Las Vegas not knowing anything about Texas, you made sure we found the perfect home with the acreage we wanted. WE will tell everyone about you that we meet and I have done so. You are the best and we not only have a Realtor in Texas but a great friend too.Send me more business cards.
We love you.
Stephanie & Greg"
"Bobby & Eric, we are so glad we met you guys and think you are great! You advised us and helped us through the entire process.This was our first investment property and you made things seem so easy. Eric was just as good with the sale of our investment home.  We sold that house within the first week it went on the market. You guys are the best and we look forward to doing more business with you both.
Thanks for all you do!
Vincent and ShavonmdaWofford

 

Thanks again for you negotating skills.
 

Ethan and his Melissa were thrilled to the max.
He said, when he told her she screemed out.
Terry Touchstone (Broker/Buyers Agent)
Touchstone Realty

Photo Shy.jpg Although, I have always known it is an asset to have a real estate agent on your side in a real estate transaction, I did not realize how much difference a GREAT real estate agent can make.

I had spent a year trying to sell my house with two other ineffectual agents.  One stuck to their old traditions, and the other who misled me on multiple occasions.
After my contracted ended with these two agents, I received Eric Lamay's postcard and although it took me a month before I actually decided to call him, it was definitely the BEST decision I've ever made.
Eric was personable, knowledgeable, and technologically savvy enough to know how to utilize all the traditional and web tools available.
Within a month of signing with Eric, we received our first offer.  This was amazing to us.  The previous agents had our listing for over a year total and with a better economic environment, but was not able to delivery any offer. 
Although, our first offer did not pan out due to lender issues, Eric worked his magic and we received a SECOND offer a week after the first offer expired.
This experience helped us to realize that a great real estate agent makes all the difference.  And the best testimonial to Eric's abilities are the results he brings.
Thank you Eric!
June Luong
 
Cathleene.JPGDear Eric,  
Thank you so much for your wonderful help!  I really needed to sell my 5 bedroom house, no longer needed after my kids grew up and left home. It was a special house and we loved it, but it was just too big for me by myself. The house had been on the market for months with no offers when you took it on. Others told me that I would have to "give it away" in today's market.  But you encouraged me that what was needed was better marketing. You put it out on the web and to the "virtual" community and a beautiful, young family with small children bought our house. I'm confident that they will enjoy the house as much as my family did.  Thank you again so very much!  Catheleen
Catheleen
 
Rosa and David.jpgIn 2005 we realized we needed more family space with grandchildren, in-laws and a teen-ager adding to this requirement. While looking for a new home that would accommodate our needs, we still had to sell our old home. We tried a few different realtors and even tried selling on our own with little or no luck. Our family was willing to relocate to an area near by but we also were going to miss our neighborhood where all our children had grown up. My husband was determined to find that perfect home so each day after work he would take extra time to keep an eye out for any new homes up for sale or may have missed. One day he saw a home up on the market and stopped to see if he could arrange a viewing. The realtor was not very inviting and almost negative about the visit. He decided he would just keep looking or check into a new property. A year later, the same home with which we did not get to visit had a new sign for a Open House the following weekend. He was scheduled to work so asked my son and I to attend and let him know how we liked it.  Needless to say, this home was now being represented by Star State Homes and we received a wonderful welcome. They not only let us visit during the open house but also gave us an additional visit so my husband could attend. During the later visit they sat with us and also arranged to have our old home set up on market so we could make the final arrangements for the new home. Within four days of placing our old home on the market we have a bid and were given a short time to move. This was not the normal procedure but our new buyer also had a limited schedule. With the wonderful assistance from Star State Homes we closed on our old home within  two weeks after going on market and moved into our new home.
There were many challenges preparing for our last home purchase, we could not have done it any smoother without Star States assistance. We could like to give our thanks for all their help and will highly recommend their services.
Thanks you guys!!
David and Rosa Reyes

 

 

Photo Shy.jpg Dear Eric,
We wanted to tell you how much we appreciated the way you handled the recent sale of our house. It was such a pleasure working with you. You represented us very professionally, yet treated us very personally. You protected our interests and got us the best deal possible, yet it was fair to the buyers. We also appreciate the way we were treated, with respect.
We would highly recommend that anyone who needs a Realtor, call you first.
Thank you again,
David and Ethelene Waller
Photo Shy.jpg Hello Eric,

 

Congratulations! I know this listing has required you to go above and
beyond. It really says a lot about you and Keller-Williams in general.
Thanks again.
Keep me posted...........
Shawn Herrmann
Real Estate Consultant
Idaho Real Estate Professionals
Keller Williams Realty - Boise

 

Photo Shy.jpg Trust me!!!  If I know of someone looking, I will definitley send them your way.  You guys are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I carry your business card with me all the time. XXOO Tami "

 Eric,

Just quick note to thank both you and your company, Debra, Natalie, Michael and I are very impressed with your work and efforts.
keep up the great work.
The Miranda Family."

 

 
Photo Shy.jpg "Eric,
Just wanted to let you know that the money has hit our bank account!!!!  Finally it’s done!!!  Also just wanted to say thank you for all your hard work, patience and staying strong.  I know there for a while we all wanted to just give up, but thanks for not letting us do that!!!  We will definitely be passing along your card and will be looking you up in the future for our next purchase.
Thanks again!
Hope you and yours have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
The Leevers"

 

Photo Shy.jpg "Bobby and Eric consistently provided top customer service and went above and beyond my expectations. They provided recommendations to help me get my house ready for market and they created a virtual tour that set my home apart from others. Eric helped me sell my home for list price in just over 2 months. Then, Bobby helped me find the perfect new house for me! I would recommend the StarStateHomes team to any of my friends and coworkers!"
Jeanne Reese
General Director, Finance, BNSF Railway
 
Photo Shy.jpg "From the first time Eric & Bobby visited my home, I knew they genuinely wanted to help me sell my home. As a first time home-seller, I had quite a few questions, and Eric answered every one very patiently, while Bobby got to know my house so that he could fit it with potential buyers. Before my house went on the market, StarStateHomes made sure to create a beautiful virtual tour of home to show it to its' best advantange. Their work paid off for me; in just three weeks, I received an offer and sold my home. I loved working with the StarStateHomes team!"
Amy Atchinson PMP. Corporate Audit Services for BNSF.
 Photo Shy.jpg "Thank you Eric, it has been a pleasure working with you.  I appreciate how you went out of your way to help us sell the home.  With us being out of state, I had to rely on you for a lot of procedures.  You came through for us in so many ways.  I look forward to meeting you in the near future and having that Margarita!"
Maria T. Couvillion Asst Controller
7835 E. Redfield Rd., Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ  85260 
Thanks Eric I appreciate all of your hard work and effort on this one. lets do it again soon it was a great transaction with a crazy start and a funky ending but all in all it was awesome!!! Great teamwork I appreciate agents like yourself very much !! Please tell your folks congratulations!!!! Mandie

Debbie Aselage

September 15th, 2015

“If you're looking for an agent who is professional, confident and knowledgeable, Eric LaMay is your person. He will the you thru your transaction with ease.”

Contact info

TX License Number: 0519122

The StarStateHomes Group of RE/MAX
4200 Heritage Trace Pkwy #100, Keller, TX 76244